The Round Valley Trout Association


Click the below button to check the current Fisherperson of the Year standings..

Congratulations to our 2018 Fisherpersons of the year, Senior Member, Rob Gaydos & and three-peat Junior Member, Ronnie Degraff jr... 

On Thursday, Dec 21st, 2017 the following awards were distributed:

1. Rob Gaydos- 147.78 lbs
2. Zack Merchant- 142.44 lbs
3. Redi Saliasi- 140.14 lbs

Jr. Angler of the Year
1. Ronnie Degraff Jr.
2. Luis Baum
3. Mike Conry Jr.